Click here for tour dates
Koritni to release new studio album "Long Overdue"
Published: February 26, 2023

1. No Strings Attached (5:13)
2. For the Love of the Game (4:53)
3. Tonight (4:39)
4. Long Overdue (4:38)
5. Far Cry from No. 1 (5:10)
6. Bone for You (4:21)
7. Better (3:30)
8. Born to Lose (4:05)
9. Funny Farm (4:21)
10. Go Hard or Go Home (4:35)
11. Last Time (3:51)
12. Take it Off (5:08)

Release Date :
France: 14th April (Verycords / Warner)
Europe: 26th May (Bad Reputation / Cargo)

4 years after their last concert at Hellfest, Koritni are back with their 6th studio album, the well-named “Long Overdue”.
                                                                                                                    Photo by Nidhal Marzouk            
Mixed by Kevin Shirley (Aerosmith, Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin) and mastered by Ryan Smith (AC/DC, Greta Van Fleet) at Sterling Sound, this new album reveals 12 bomb cuts for fans of classic rock.
Lead rhythms, sharp riffs, inspired solos, and a top-fly vocal performance from the charismatic Lex Koritni, “Long Overdue” brings together all the ingredients that have made the band’s classic Australian sound.

Lex Koritni has surrounded himself with new musicians for this album: Tom Fremont (guitars) - the audience has already seen him on 2019 dates including Hellfest - and Daniel Fasano (drums). Original guitarist Luke Cuerden also came to lend a helping hand by guest playing on a track.
Mathieu Albiac will handle the bass guitar for live shows.

For the album artwork, the band has collaborated again with Mark Wilkinson (Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, The Darkness, Marillion).
"Long Overdue" will be released in Digipak CD & Double Vinyl LP on April 14th in France through Verycords/Warner, and on May 26th in the rest of Europe through Bad Reputation; also available worldwide in Digital formats (streaming and download).

Just released ! New "Rolling" album
Published: September 1, 2018

1. Life Away (3:52)
2. Rolling (3:51)
3. Back For More (4:02)
4. Looking So Fine (4:24)
5. Take It All * (3:30)
6. Save My Soul (3:52)
7. Keep Thinking About You (5:12)
8. Do Or Die (3:45)
9. Run Outta Gas ** (4:24)
10. Hellraiser (4:58)
11. Bottle Of Wine (5:39)

* feat. John Coghlan
** feat. Vivi Brusco, Farid Medjane
& Pat McManus

Mixed by Kevin 'Caveman' Shirley
Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound

Release Date : 31st August

Koritni announces new "Night Goes On For Days" album
Published: May 10, 2015

1. Horns Up (4:17)
2. Try To Live (A Little Bit) * (3:44)
3. Rock 'n' Roll Ain't No Crime (4:37)
4. Carousel * (4:32)
5. Night Goes On For Days (4:17)
6. Woman In Love (4:30)
7. Seal The Deal * (3:21)
8. Breakdown (3:21)
9. The Mississippi Delta (1:12)
10. Water Of Life ** (6:34)
11. Little Man (5:17)
12. Waking Up The Neighbours (4:47)

* feat. Vivi Brusco & Farid Medjane
feat. John Coghlan

Mixed by Kevin 'Caveman' Shirley
Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound

"Night Goes On For Days", the band's 4th studio albumwill be released by Verycords / Warner in France on May 18, 2015, and on the 4th of September in the rest of Europe through earMUSIC.

Produced by Lex Koritni, the album finds the band working for the first time with legendary produced/mixer Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Joe Bonamassa...) and again with mastering engineer Ryan Smith (AC/DC, Guns N' Roses...) who took care of the last three releases.

The artwork has been done by our long-time cover artist Mark Wilkinson, and we are delighted to have as guests the rhythm section from Trust with Vivi Brusco & Farid Medjane, and the first studio recording from John Coghlan of Status Quo since 1985 !

Release Date :
France: 18th May (Warner)
Europe: 4th September (earMUSIC)
USA: 2nd October (earMUSIC)

New Live Release : "Alive & Kicking" CD+DVD
Published: January 06, 2013

Verycords is proud to announce the release of “ALIVE & KICKING”, a new live KORITNI double digipak CD+DVD set. “Alive & Kicking" was recorded & filmed on June 16, 2012, in front of over 20,000 people at Hellfest, France, during the latest tour in support of their acclaimed release “Welcome To The Crossroads”. Additional live footage was recorded in Paris, while two acoustic bonus tracks were performed for the radio show “Pop Rock Station by Zégut” on RTL2.

Mixed by Dean Maher (Nickelback, Bryan Adams) and mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, the live CD collects 17 tracks, 15 being previously unreleased in a live version. Even the two tracks already present on “Red Live Joint” will feature this time a different solo. Furthermore, some alternative takes, different from the ones initially broadcasted, were used for the two acoustic tracks.

The Hellfest show was filmed digitally using 11 HD cameras, mixed in both Stereo and 5.1 Surround, which serves to accentuate the live atmosphere of the performance.

You can watch 2 video previews on our videos page

CD DISC TRACKLISTING (approx running time 72 min.)

Release Date :
France & iTunes: 14th January (Warner)
BeNeLux: 15th March (Suburban)
Germany & Austria: 31st May (Soulfood)
UK & Ireland: 3rd June (PHD)

Live at Hellfest, June 2012
1. Sometimes
2. Heart Donation
3. 155
4. Red Light Joint
5. Better Off Dead
6. Lost For Words
7. TV’s Just A Medium
8. Highway Dream
9. Down At The Crossroads
10. Sweet Home Chicago
Live in Paris, March 2012
11. Game Of Fools
12. Party’s Over
13. Stab In The Back
14. Got To Get You Into My Life
15. I Wanna Know
Zacoustics by Zégut, May 2012
16. Beds Are Burning
17. Khe Sanh

BONUS DVD "LIVE AT HELLFEST" (approx running time 45 min.)
Mixed in Stereo and 5.1 Surround. Screen Format: PAL 16/9. Zone 0 (no zone)

Title, release date, artwork and tracklisting announced for new album
Published: February 12, 2012

(click to enlarge)

In Stores in the UK / Ireland / BeNeLux
France / Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Available Worldwide through iTunes
& other download platforms

The release date for KORITNI's new studio album WELCOME TO THE CROSSROADS is now confirmed for Monday 12th March through Warner Music France, 9th of April in the UK through PHD and on the 4th of May in Germany/Austria through Soulfood.

Five years on from the Lady Luck debut album in January 2007, Welcome To The Crossroads will be Koritni’s third studio album.

The new album pictured here features artwork illustrated by Mark Wilkinson, who already worked on some previous releases (Game Of Fools, Red Live Joint, No More Bets).

The band also reunited with long-time engineers Mike “Fraze” Fraser, Dan Leffler and Dean Maher to record & mix the album throughout 2011 at various locations like Megaphon Studios in Sydney, Hipposonic or the Warehouse Studios in Vancouver. Once again after his work on Game Of Fools, Ryan Smith performed the Mastering at Sterling Sound, New York.

For the first time in Koritni history, a few special guests were asked to take part of the project, and they kindly agreed. So it is with honor the band can announce that Jeff Scott Soto (WET, Journey), Jeff Waters (Annihilator) & Rusty Brown (Electric Mary) will be featured on the album.

The full tracklisting for the album (total running time 50:37) is:

01. Down At The Crossroads (4:18) featuring Jeff Scott Soto
02. Better Off Dead (3:49) featuring Rusty Brown
03. Party's Over (3:34)
04. Now A Word From Our Sponsors (0:31)
05. TV's Just A Medium (4:13) featuring Jeff Waters
06. Lost For Words (3:50)
07. Sydney In The Summertime (4:03)
08. Sometimes (6:58)
09. Money Talks, It Says Goodbye (4:15)
10. Let's Go Crazy (3:22)
11. Hold On (6:42) Electric version
12. Take It Like A Man (5:00)